Transport

Flights

  Air tickets to Montenegro   It is possible to reach Montenegro by different ways, however the most popular and reliable is air flight. Most of tourists appreciate this option thanks to considerable saving of time and nerves. Besides, it is possible to acquire favourably tickets that will become an additional bonus and will keep many own means. At the same time it is important to...
More

Transfers

Transfers Like all tourists, we try to save on movement during the rest. How best to get from the airport to the hotel or the villa? The way of moving largely depends not on the thickness of the purse, but on the number of vacationers. So for a family of two people who like active recreation it is more reasonable to take a car directly at the airport for rent, through any of the rental...
More

Rent a Car

We sort the main questions connected with rent of a car in Montenegro   The popularity of Montenegro among residents of many countries is quite explainable. The nature of this country is incredibly picturesque, there are a lot of monuments history, architecture, modern sights. The normal tour by the bus won't allow to capture everything from them. The cheapest way and more effectively...
More

Montenegro

Do you dream of an unusual journey in a place near the sea and forest thicket? Go on vacation to Montenegro - one of the most attractive tourist destinations. This region will offer you the widest palette of landscapes and stunning landscapes. The trip will allow you to visit the Adriatic coast, descend into the deep canyons, explore the capital Podgorica, ancient villages and...
More

Транспорт

Авиабилеты в Черногорию 2018. Москва - Черногория. Тиват или Подгорица?

Авиабилеты в Черногорию    В Черногорию можно добраться разными способами, однако наиболее популярным и надежным является авиаперелет. Большинство туристов ценят данный вариант благодаря значительной экономии времени и нервов. Кроме этого, можно выгодно приобрести билеты, что станет дополнительным бонусом и сохранит немало собственных средств. При этом важно найти нужный рейс и не...
Подробнее

Трансфер в Черногории (Тиват, Подгорица) 2018

  Приехав в чужую страну на отдых, хочется как можно скорее отправиться на долгожданный курорт или в комфортабельный отель. Чтобы избежать лишних хлопот и потери времени, желательно заранее позаботиться о транспорте, который доставит вас в нужное место. В этой статье мы подробно поговорим о трансфере в Черногории.   Где находится аэропорт?     В Черногории имеется...
Подробнее

Аренда авто в Черногории в 2018 году

Разбираем основные вопросы, связанные с арендой авто в Черногории   Популярность Черногории среди жителей многих стран вполне объяснима. Природа этой страны невероятно живописна, здесь много памятников истории, архитектуры, современных достопримечательностей. Обычная экскурсия на автобусе не позволит охватить все из них. Дешевле и эффективней – арендовать автомобиль, особенно,...
Подробнее

Путеводитель по Черногории 2018

Вы мечтаете о необычном путешествии в месте, расположенном вблизи моря и лесной чащи? Отправляйтесь на отдых в Черногорию – одно из самых привлекательных туристических направлений. Этот край предложит Вам широчайшую палитру пейзажей и потрясающих ландшафтов. Поездка позволит вам побывать на побережье Адриатического моря, спуститься в глубокие каньоны, исследовать столицу Подгорицу,...
Подробнее