Tours

Tours to Montenegro

Tour to Montenegro - a great option for a holiday in a beautiful European country with a rich history. Below we list the most popular destinations for travel to Montenegro, as well as tell about the benefits of a trip as part of the tour.   Popular Destinations Tours in Montenegro provide for accommodation at the best resorts in the country, checked by hundreds of tourists. We will...
More

By bus to Montenegro

Travel by bus costs cheaper than flights, but because they are often chosen by tourists who want to save money. In this article we will tell you how to get on a bus to Montenegro from Russia.   Independent travel There is no direct bus connection between Russia and Montenegro. To get to the country of the Balkan Peninsula, Russians need to make a transplant.   The way through...
More

Prices for tours to Montenegro

Tours to Montenegro begin to be in demand with the arrival of May and remain relevant until September. This European country is chosen by active tourists who want not only to spend time on the beach, but also to enjoy its cultural and historical heritage. From our article you will learn about prices for trips to Montenegro and the nuances of their purchase.   How to buy a tour to...
More

Prices for holidays in Montenegro

Tourists planning to travel to Montenegro are certainly interested in prices for holidays in it. This country can safely be called one of the most budgetary European destinations. Even with a strong means of limitation, a trip to Montenegro can be pleasant and interesting. Rent a house in Montenegro: prices and options   Prices for houses in Montenegro and their rent depend on the...
More

Туры

Туры в Черногорию - популярные направления

  Тур в Черногорию – прекрасный вариант отдыха в красивой европейской стране с богатой историей. Ниже мы перечислим самые популярные направления для путешествий в Черногорию, а также расскажем о преимуществах поездки в рамках тура.   Популярные направления Туры в Черногорию предусматривают проживание на самых лучших курортах страны, проверенных сотнями отдыхающих. Мы вкратце...
Подробнее

Автобусные туры в Черногорию

Путешествия на автобусе обходятся дешевле перелетов, а потому их часто выбирают туристы, желающие сэкономить. В этой статье мы расскажем, как доехать на автобусе в Черногорию из России.   Самостоятельное путешествие  Прямое автобусное сообщение между Россией и Черногорией отсутствует. Чтобы добраться до страны Балканского полуострова, россиянам необходимо совершить...
Подробнее

Туры в Черногорию

  Черногория - прекрасная и красивейшая страна, с массой достопримечательностей и удивительной природой. Здесь найдется все для яркого, весёлого и незабываемого отдыха. Отдельнымплюсом можно выделить то, что стоимость на все в пределах разумного! Естественно, Черногория является тем местом, в которое туристы хотят и мечтают поехать. Зачем ждать? Давайтевыполним заветную...
Подробнее

Цены на туры в Черногорию

  Туры в Черногорию начинают пользоваться спросом с приходом мая и остаются актуальными вплоть до сентября. Эту европейскую страну выбирают активные туристы, которые хотят не только провести время на пляже, но и насладиться ее культурным и историческим наследием. Из нашей статьи вы узнаете о ценах на путевки в Черногорию и нюансах их приобретения.    Как купить тур в...
Подробнее