Information

Rent a Car

We sort the main questions connected with rent of a car in Montenegro   The popularity of Montenegro among residents of many countries is quite explainable. The nature of this country is incredibly picturesque, there are a lot of monuments history, architecture, modern sights. The normal tour by the bus won't allow to capture everything from them. The cheapest way and more effectively...
More

Accommodation

Housing in Montenegro Do you begin to plan the rest in Montenegro? Don't miss the main moments. The first with what needs to be begun is to choose necessary housing in the pleasant resort town. The Adriatic coast the excellent vacation spot with family. Here very comfortable climate, warm sea and the most beautiful landscapes. There will be enough knowledge of the English, Russian and Serbian...
More

Montenegro

Do you dream of an unusual journey in a place near the sea and forest thicket? Go on vacation to Montenegro - one of the most attractive tourist destinations. This region will offer you the widest palette of landscapes and stunning landscapes. The trip will allow you to visit the Adriatic coast, descend into the deep canyons, explore the capital Podgorica, ancient villages and...
More

Weather in Montenegro in September

Kurt season in the country lasts from may to October, in September comes the first pool. During this period the resort is nearly free, because most tourists are leaving, but not emptied of Montenegro. Weather in September is not ballet in the Bank as late time, but to greet the sun, and the sea is still warm. In a country that is located in the South of the Balkan post, the climate is mild. In...
More

Общая информация

Жилье и отели

Жилье в Черногории   Начинаете планировать свой отдых в Черногории? Не упустите главные моменты. Первое с чего необходимо начинать – это выбрать необходимое жилье в понравившемся курортном городке. Адриатическое побережье отличное место для отдыха с семьей. Здесь очень комфортный климат, теплое море и красивейшие пейзажи. Знания английского, русского и сербского языков будет...
Подробнее

Черногория

Вы мечтаете о необычном путешествии в месте, расположенном вблизи моря и лесной чащи? Отправляйтесь на отдых в Черногорию – одно из самых привлекательных туристических направлений. Этот край предложит Вам широчайшую палитру пейзажей и потрясающих ландшафтов. Поездка позволит вам побывать на побережье Адриатического моря, спуститься в глубокие каньоны, исследовать столицу Подгорицу,...
Подробнее

Какой бизнес открыть в Черногории без вложений

Самый простой способ иммигрировать в Черногорию - это открыть свою фирму. Почти все открытые в стране компании существуют только на бумаге. Однако вы и реально можете заниматься очень прибыльным бизнесом.
Подробнее

Неоспоримые плюсы иммиграции в Черногорию

Еще раз о переезде в Черногорию   Черногория – отличный вариант для тех, кто мечтает жить рядом с морем. Эта удивительная страна пока не в ЕС, что делает ее одним из немногочисленных доступных вариантов на карте Европы. Процесс иммиграции выглядит довольно просто. ВНЖ можно получить, открыв свою фирму, купив недвижимость или поступив в ВУЗ на учебу.  Открытие фирмы – самый...
Подробнее