Excursions

Excursions across Montenegro

Montenegro – the country of bright contrasts and surprising rest. It is located on a small ground, but at the same time is generously endowed with natural beauty: by the warm sea, high mountains and amazing landscapes. It is possible to enjoy rest in this country all the year round.

The Adriatic tender Sea and versatile coast will bring unforgettable rest for fans quiet pro-driving time. The massif with snow-covered tops, suggests to spend time at active speed. Fans of old times and natural landscapes, will be able to get acquainted with architectural and natural sights of the country. Here it is easy to diversify the leisure, changing slow lying on the beach with active excursions.

What excursions need to be visited? As more than once spoke, Montenegro – the many-sided country in which each tourist will be able to find to himself work to liking. Will bring to your attention a huge number of excursion programs. About the most popular we will dwell.

 

"Heart of Montenegro" - Tsetinye

 

It is the first excursion which needs to be visited. The bus excursion will bring to the ancient royal capital, the city of Tsetinye. The skilled guide will be able to draw your attention with strange stories which are connected with these places. The narrow mountain road will lift on the serpentine to the very top of Rock Lovchen. Exactly here on the observation deck, at the height of 1200 meters it is possible to admire fine landscapes of the Boka-Kotorsky gulf. In the territory of the Lovchen park there are many observation decks. They open a tremendous view of all Montenegro: in the north there are majestic snow-covered mountains, picturesque Lake Skadar in the east was located, and from the West the view of boundless blue of the Adriatic Sea opens. Passable through the village of Negushi, to guests will suggest to taste national dishes – prnut also cheese. It is necessary to pay 36 euros from the person for this travel.

 

Amazing Boko-Kotorsky gulf

 

It is the most beautiful and big gulf of the Mediterranean. It crashes into a coastal strip and forms a set of mysterious bays. On coast of the gulf both the towns of Perast and Risan were located cozy. All travel takes place on the small boat which allows to examine the coast entirely. Traveling around the gulf, the guide will tell about local legends. Floating the village of Lepetani, you will hear an interesting parable about seamen who coming back home, left the mistresses in this village. A fine combination of ancient houses to a bright orange tile and emerald greens of smart vegetation, create great picturesque ensemble. All gulf is a huge garden in which various flowers and plants grow. Thanks to Mountains Lovchen and Oriyen, the gulf is under protection against cold winds that forms comfortable temperature all the year round. The romantic lunch on the deck of the ship will become "highlight" of an excursion. Will offer you fish dishes or national meat in a combination to the Mediterranean wine. The cost of walk will cost 25 euros (for one guest).

 

Herceg-Novsky gulf

 

It is one of the most beautiful and romantic excursions which is offered by Montenegro. It passes the most part of time on a small katerk which will slowly roll you along a coastal strip Herceg-Novska Riwyery. To your attention all beauty of the coast will open. Bathing in waters of Adriatic Sea will become an obligatory element of the walking program. You will begin the way in the largest port - Montenegro. It is calculated on the parking more than 630 yachts of the average size and on 150 huge yachts. Here it is possible to see on what millionaires whittle away a huge fortune. Yachts strike with the chic and high cost. Exactly here to you will suggest to come aboard the pleasure boat on which already waits for a light Mediterranean breakfast. As it is pleasant to begin a voyage with a breakfast on the deck of the ship! Through a small period, the stop and an exit to the city is planned. The city Herceg-Novi is surrounded with juicy greens in combination with bright colors. Everything was buried in verdure: ancient temples, ancient constructions, fortresses and monasteries. All city is tangled in labyrinths of narrow small streets, some of them completely consist of ladders. By all means visit street souvenir shops. Here it is possible to find interesting handicrafts which will remind for many years of rest. For an additional fee, will suggest to sweep in the Blue grotto. According to stories by locals, it was a shelter for sea pirates who I stored the treasures there. Perhaps something will manage to be found also to us? In general an excursion very bright and memorable. It isn't overloaded with exact historical dates at all, and is rather similar to the unostentatious story by the local about the strange country. On average for such day it is necessary to give about 45 euros for one person.

 

 

Canyons

 

If you didn't manage to see canyons, then you didn't see the most picturesque places of Montenegro. It is the longest and volume excursion. During 11 hour trips the guide will tell a lot of interesting about mountain gorges, lakes, villages which were located on green hills and about the people living in these parts.

The travel on canyons of the Tara Rivers and Morach begins early in the morning. The gorge is considered almost the deepest on the earth. Its extent is 80 km, and depth of-1300 m. Near the observation deck to tourists will suggest to stop and to look attentively at the fine mountain nature. A twisting snake the river fluently flows among majestic mountains. Everything is buried in violent verdure of emerald color. The following stop will be near Morach's monastery. Far from fussy life it radiates tranquility and a pacification. It is the orthodox monastery 12 of a century. The ancient frescos of the monastery executed in the Byzantine style in embraces of the bewitching nature have a harmonious appearance. The territory of the monastery consists of several monastic cells, small churchlet of Saint Nikola and big cathedral church of the Assumption of the Saint Virgin. Further the twisting road takes away to the following sights. Surprising types open on the Biotown lake which was located at the height about 1100 m above sea level. On silent pedestrian paths which surround the lake it is possible to walk slowly, admiring modulations of the purest water. In this silence you feel as a part of the nature. One more "highlight" waits for Montenegro ahead. The automobile arch bridge – Dzhurdzhevich. From height of 150 meters the view of the massif among which a sapphire stream the mountain river curls opens. The Tara River so clean and transparent that even from such height it is possible to see its stony bottom. Having gathered positive emotions, it is time to have a bite! The cozy small restaurant surrounded with dense vegetation hospitably welcomes the guests and offers a nourishing lunch. The cost of an excursion is about 35 euros, plus 15 euros a tasty lunch.

For fans and judges of an extreme type of rest, there will be interesting excursions too.

 

Rafting

The surprising adventure waits for all who will decide to visit this excursion. The Tara River is in a deep canyon, surrounded with the high Rocky Mountains. The temper at the river not idle time, but it gives a certain passion and mass of impressions. Three hour descent on the mountain river will present a heap of impressions and beautiful memoirs. In respites between descents, the easy picnic with friends against the background of the fine nature, will give force for the following achievements. What can be better for fans of active recreation?

 

Lake Skadar

 

This lake, is one of natural parks of Montenegro. Here you will be able to get acquainted with the wild nature of this edge. The lake is famous for the unique flora and fauna. Exactly here hundreds of bird species and a set of interesting plants live. It is outdoor recreation in a combination to water walks on the boat and of course, tasty national food. From picturesque landscapes takes the breath away! Walk on the small boat will help to consider sights of these places better. In the neighborhood of Lake Skadar there are ancient monasteries which are impregnated with spirit of antiquity. The purest water and attracts to bathe in the depths, after the long road. The exciting fresh air every minute makes up for appetite. At local small restaurants they will tasty feed you with traditional air-dried meat, a freshly cooked small fish and unique wine which is born only here. The excursion to Lake Skadar is a quiet rest on a bosom of the bewitching nature which will cost you about 40 euros for the person. 

These are one of the attended excursions most often, but not everyone.

 

How it is correct to choose an excursion?

 

It is one of frequently asked questions. All tourist segment in Montenegro is divided between several tour operators. Since the airport and on all coast, will begin to offer you excursion programs on any of manners. It is worth treating the choice of the program seriously. It is necessary to take an interest in the list of places which are covered by a travel. If the long road is necessary, specify a question of a dining whether it is included programs in the price. Take an interest in what language round will be held.

Of course, there is an opportunity to visit many sights independently. For this purpose it is necessary to study those places which you plan to see. It will help to plan day and not to lose any minute. If you travel by bus, then it is necessary to study the schedule of departures and ticket price.

 

Private walk

 

If you have an opportunity to use services of the private guide, hurry up to make it. The individual excursion is absolutely other impressions and emotions. You choose in advance defined guide who will tell about the places chosen by you. It is possible to make offers with addition in excursion tour of special sights. An opportunity to beat down the price, to bargain will become the pleasant moment. Such tour is formed only by you and the guide. All travel is carried out on the comfortable car. In the presence of the big company, the cozy and fast minibus is offered. In more interesting places, it is possible to stop and enjoy beautiful landscapes and to take the memorable pictures. Such format of rest with guarantee will leave excellent memories of the amazing country.

 

Dining

 

Important aspect in rest is a dining. It can spoil or on the contrary improve mood. The prices of a dining very strongly depend on a season. At the height of a tourist season the cost of products considerably increases. It needs to be considered. The cafe and restaurants are ready to feed tasty and nourishingly guests. Portions are rather big therefore you shouldn't reserve at once much. First course approximately will cost 4 euros, and a meat plate in 10 euros. Fish dishes are much cheaper, about 3 euros. Fast food remains the cheapest option of a dining. The price for such lunch will be no more than 2 euros. The average bill in cafe will make: a breakfast – 5 euros, a lunch – 10 euros, a dinner – 10 euros. Aren't included drinks in the specified price. The price of one glass of drink, on average will be 2-3 euros. The markets in Montenegro very expensive, aren't present the fixed prices there. But supermarkets will pleasantly surprise with stability in price policy. The most juicy fruit are on sale in trays, far from the central city streets.

Montenegro is capable to welcome hospitably each guest and to share the picturesque landscapes.





Comments

Leave a comment

Your name

Your email

Comment text

Attach a photo (hold ctrl to select multiple photos, no more than 5)

Экскурсии

Экскурсии по Черногории

 

 

 

Черногория – страна ярких контрастов и удивительного отдыха. Она расположена на небольшом участке земли, но при этом щедро одарена природными красотами: теплым морем, высокими горами и изумительными пейзажами. Наслаждаться отдыхом в этой стране можно круглый год.

Адриатическое ласковое море и разноплановое побережье принесут незабываемый отдых для любителей спокойного время провождения. Горные массивы с заснеженными вершинами, предлагают проводить время в активном темпе. Любители старины и природных пейзажей, смогут ознакомиться с архитектурными и природными достопримечательностями страны. Здесь легко разнообразить свой досуг, меняя неспешное лежание на пляже с активными экскурсиями.

Какие экскурсии необходимо посетить? Как уже не раз говорили, Черногория – многогранная страна, в которой каждый турист сможет найти себе занятие по душе. Вашему вниманию предложат огромное количество экскурсионных программ. О самых популярных остановимся подробнее.

 

 

«Сердце Черногории» - Цетинье

 

 

Это первая экскурсия, которую необходимо посетить. Автобусная экскурсия привезет в древнюю королевскую столицу, город Цетинье. Опытный гид сможет привлечь Ваше внимание удивительными историями, которые связанны с этими местами. Узкая горная дорога поднимет по серпантину на самый верх скалы Ловчен. Именно здесь на смотровой площадке, на высоте 1200 метров можно полюбоваться прекрасными пейзажами Бока-Которского залива. На территории парка Ловчен находится много смотровых площадок. Они открывают потрясающий вид на всю Черногорию: на севере находятся величественные заснеженные горы, на востоке расположилось живописное Скадарское озеро, а с запада открывается вид на бескрайнюю синеву Адриатического моря. Проезжая через деревню Негуши, гостям предложат продегустировать национальные блюда – пршут и сыр. За это путешествие необходимо заплатить 36 евро с человека.

 

 

Удивительный Боко-Которский залив

 

 

Это самый красивый и большой залив средиземноморья. Он врезается в прибрежную полосу и образует множество таинственных бухт. На берегах залива расположились уютные и небольшие города Пераст и Рисан. Все путешествие проходит на небольшом катере, который позволяет осмотреть побережье целиком. Путешествуя по заливу, гид расскажет о местных легендах. Проплывая деревню Лепетани, вы услышите интересную притчу про моряков, которые возвращаясь домой, оставляли своих любовниц в этой деревне. Прекрасное сочетание старинных домов с ярко-оранжевой черепицей и изумрудной зелени шикарной растительности, создают прекрасный живописный ансамбль. Весь залив – это огромный сад, в котором растут всевозможные цветы и растения. Благодаря горам Ловчен и Ориен, залив находится под защитой от холодных ветров, что формирует комфортную температуру круглый год. «Изюминкой» экскурсии станет романтический обед на палубе корабля. Вам предложат блюда из рыбы или национальное мясо в сочетании со средиземноморским вином. Стоимость прогулки обойдется в 25 евро (за одного гостя).

 

 

Герцег-Новский залив

 

 

Это одна из самых красивых и романтических экскурсий, которую предлагает Черногория. Большую часть времени она проходит на небольшом катерке, который неспешно будет катать Вас вдоль прибрежной полосы Герцег-Новской Ривьеры. Вашему вниманию откроются все красоты побережья. Обязательным элементом прогулочной программы станет купание в водах Адриатики. Свой путь Вы начнете в самом крупном порту - Монтенегро. Он рассчитан на стоянку более 630 яхт среднего размера и на 150 огромных яхт. Здесь можно увидеть, на что тратят огромное состояние миллионеры. Яхты поражают своим шиком и дороговизной. Именно здесь Вам предложат зайти на борт прогулочного катера, на котором уже ждет легкий средиземноморский завтрак. Как приятно начинать морское путешествие с завтрака на палубе корабля! Через небольшой промежуток времени, запланирована остановка и выход в город. Город Герцег-Нови окружен сочной зеленью в сочетании с яркими цветами. В зелени утонуло все : старинные храмы, древние постройки, крепости и монастыри. Весь город запутан в лабиринтах узких улочек, некоторые из них полностью состоят из лестниц. Непременно посетите уличные сувенирные лавки. Здесь можно найти интересные вещи ручной работы, которые долгие годы будут напоминать об отдыхе. За дополнительную плату, предложат прокатиться в Голубой грот. По рассказам местных жителей, он был убежищем для морских пиратов, которые хранила там свои сокровища. Может, что-то получится отыскать и нам? В целом экскурсия очень яркая и запоминающаяся. Она совсем не перегружена точными историческими датами, а скорей похожа на ненавязчивый рассказ местного жителя о своей чудной стране. В среднем за такой день придется отдать около 45 евро за одного человека.

 

 

Каньоны

 

 

Если Вам не удалось увидеть каньоны, то Вы не видели самых живописных мест Черногории. Это самая длинная и объемная экскурсия. В течение 11 часовой поездки гид расскажет много интересного о горных ущельях, озерах, деревеньках, которые расположились на зеленых холмах и о людях, живущих в этих местах.

Путешествие по каньонам рек Тара и Морача начинается рано утром. Ущелье считается почти самым глубоким на земле. Его протяженность составляет 80 км, а глубина -1300 м. В районе смотровой площадки туристам предложат сделать остановку и внимательно посмотреть на прекрасную горную природу. Извилистой змейкой река бегло течет среди величественных гор. Все утопает в буйной зелени изумрудного цвета. Следующая остановка будет возле монастыря Морача. Вдали от суетливой жизни он излучает спокойствие и умиротворение. Это православный монастырь 12 века. Гармоничный вид имеют древние фрески монастыря, выполненные в византийском стиле в объятиях чарующей природы. Территория монастыря состоит из нескольких монашеских келий, маленькой церквушки Святого Николы и большой соборной церкви Успения Святой Богородицы. Дальше извилистая дорога уводит к следующим достопримечательностям. Удивительные виды открываются на Биоградском озере, которое расположилось на высоте около 1100 м над уровнем моря. По тихим пешим тропкам, которые опоясывают озеро, можно неспешно прогуляться, любуясь переливами чистейшей воды. В этой тишине ощущаешь себя частью природы. Еще одна «изюминка» Черногории ждет впереди. Автомобильный арочный мост – Джурджевича. С высоты 150 метров открывается вид на горные массивы, среди которых сапфировой струйкой вьется горная река. Река Тара настолько чистая и прозрачная, что даже с такой высоты можно увидеть ее каменистое дно. Набравшись положительных эмоций, пора перекусить! Уютный ресторанчик, окруженный густой растительностью гостеприимно встречает своих гостей и предлагает сытный обед. Стоимость экскурсии около 35 евро, плюс 15 евро вкусный обед.

Для любителей и ценителей экстремального вида отдыха, тоже найдутся интересные экскурсии.

 

 

Рафтинг

 

 

Удивительное приключение ждет всех, кто решится посетить эту экскурсию. Река Тара находится в глубоком каньоне, окруженная высокими скалистыми горами. Нрав у реки не простой, но это придает определенный азарт и массу впечатлений. Трех часовой спуск по горной реке подарит кучу впечатлений и красивых воспоминаний. В передышках между спусками, легкий пикник с друзьями на фоне прекрасной природы, придаст силы для следующих достижений. Что может быть лучше для любителей активного отдыха?

 

 

Скадарское озеро

 

 

Это озеро, является одним из природных парков Черногории. Здесь Вы сможете ознакомиться с дикой природой этого края. Озеро славится своей уникальной флорой и фауной. Именно здесь обитают сотни видов птиц и множество интересных растений. Это отдых на природе в сочетание с водными прогулками на катере и конечно же, вкусная национальная еда. От живописных пейзажей захватывает дух! Прогулка на небольшом катере поможет лучше рассмотреть достопримечательности этих мест. В окрестностях Скадарского озера находятся старинные монастыри, которые пропитаны духом древности. Чистейшая вода так и манит искупаться в своих глубинах, после долгой дороги. Пьянящий свежий воздух с каждой минутой нагоняет аппетит. В местных ресторанчиках Вас вкусно накормят традиционным вяленым мясом, свежеприготовленной рыбкой и уникальным вином, которое рождается только здесь. Экскурсия на Скадарское озеро – это спокойный отдых на лоне чарующей природы, который обойдется Вам около 40 евро на человека.

Это одни из самых часто посещаемых экскурсий, но далеко не все.

 

 

Как правильно выбрать экскурсию?

 

 

Это один из часто задаваемых вопросов. Весь туристический сегмент в Черногории разделен между несколькими туроператорами. Начиная с аэропорта и по всему побережью, Вам начнут предлагать экскурсионные программы на любой манер. К выбору программы стоит отнестись серьезно. Необходимо поинтересоваться перечнем мест, которые охватывает путешествие. Если предстоит долгая дорога, уточните вопрос питания, входит ли оно в стоимость программы. Поинтересуйтесь, на каком языке будет проводиться тур.

 

Конечно, есть возможность посетить многие достопримечательности самостоятельно. Для этого необходимо изучить те места, которые Вы планируете посмотреть. Это поможет спланировать день и не потерять ни одной минуты. Если Вы путешествуете на автобусе, то необходимо изучить расписание отправлений и цены на билеты.

 

 

Частная прогулка

 

 

Если у Вас есть возможность воспользоваться услугами частного гида, поспешите это сделать. Индивидуальная экскурсия – это совсем другие впечатления и эмоции. Вы выбираете заранее определенного гида, который будет рассказывать о выбранных Вами местах. Можно вносить предложения с добавлением в экскурсионный тур особых достопримечательностей. Приятным моментом станет возможность сбить цену, торговаться. Такой тур формируете только Вы и гид. Все путешествие осуществляется на комфортабельном автомобиле. При наличии большой компании, предлагается уютный и быстрый микроавтобус. В более интересных местах, можно сделать остановку и насладиться красивыми пейзажами и сделать запоминающиеся фотографии. Такой формат отдыха гарантированно оставит отличные воспоминания об удивительной стране.

 

 

Питание

 

 

Немаловажным аспектом в отдыхе является питание. Именно оно может испортить или наоборот улучшить настроение. Цены на питание очень сильно зависят от сезона. Именно в разгар туристического сезона стоимость продуктов значительно увеличивается. Это нужно учитывать. Кафе и рестораны готовы вкусно и сытно накормить гостей. Порции достаточно большие, поэтому не стоит заказывать сразу много. Первое блюдо примерно обойдется в 4 евро, а мясная тарелка в 10 евро. Рыбные блюда намного дешевле, около 3 евро. Самым дешевым вариантом питания остается фаст-фуд. Цена за такой обед составит не более 2 евро. Средний чек в кафе составит: завтрак – 5 евро, обед – 10 евро, ужин – 10 евро. В указанную стоимость не входят напитки. Цена одного стакана напитка, в среднем будет 2-3 евро. Рынки в Черногории очень дорогие, там нет фиксированных цен. Зато супермаркеты будут приятно удивлять стабильностью в ценовой политике. Самые сочные фрукты продаются в лотках, вдали от центральных городских улиц.

Черногория способна гостеприимно встретить каждого гостя и поделиться своими живописными пейзажами.

 

 





Комментарии

Оставить комментарий

Ваше имя

Ваш email

Ваш отзыв

Прикрепить фото (зажмите ctrl для выбора нескольких фото, не более 5-ти)