Tour to Montenegro in summer

In this country you can see the "southernmost fjord of Europe", enjoy the beautiful combination of the sea and wooded mountains, stroll through the picturesque villages and even visit the places where the well-known series "The Game of Thrones" was filmed. Tour in Montenegro in summer is chosen by tourists who want to enjoy swimming in clean sea water away from city bustle, sunbathing on sandy and pebbly beaches.

Tout  to Montenegro to KotorIt is not surprising that many tourists find it difficult to decide where to go in Montenegro, because every resort or natural landmark is worthy to see them first hand. If you are interested in the most beautiful sunsets and yachts in the Bay of Kotor, come to Tivat. And the ancient little town of Kotor is a must seen for hunters for historical sights.

If you find yourself near Perast, you should definitely visit the man-made island, learn from the guide the story of Gospa-od-Shkrpjel, stroll through the old city with numerous churches, palazzo. We recommend visiting the former capital of Cetinje - a cultural and historical center. Here you can visit unique museums, monasteries, try the original local bread, fish and cheese.

Of course, thinking where it is better to go to Montenegro, do not forget about the main magnet for tourists - Budva. Beautiful beaches and plenty of places for night get-togethers, terrace cafes with picturesque views of the mountains and the sea, the famous statue of the girl in a graceful pose.

 

Tourist pearl of the Adriatic Sea

Montenegrins and foreign investors invest sufficiently in the development of tourism infrastructure. And the sunny weather here is 260 days a year. Under these conditions, it's worth to come to this country! You do not have to issue a visa, as it is enough for a Russian citizen to have a passport.

You can choose the most suitable routes, where you can go to Montenegro with children, with your soul mate, for extreme entertainment, gastronomic experiments or visiting clubs. Come at the height of the tourist season to soak up the warmest water, or, when the influx of holidaymakers subsides, for a secluded quiet holiday. To choose a resort in Montenegro, where it is better to go in any season, check out the information on the site!

Tour to Montengto to the beach

Тур в Черногорию летом

В этой стране можно увидеть «самый южный фьорд Европы», насладиться прекрасным сочетанием моря и лесистых гор, прогуляться по живописным деревням и даже посетить места, в которых снимали известный сериал «Игра престолов». Тур в Черногорию летом выбирают туристы, желающие вдоволь насладиться купанием в чистой морской воде вдалеке от городской суеты, позагорать на песчаных и галечных пляжах.

Не удивительно, что многим туристам трудно решить, куда поехать в Черногории, ведь каждый курорт или природная достопримечательность достойны того, чтобы увидеть их воочию. Если вам интересны самые прекрасные закаты и яхты в Которском заливе, приезжайте в Тиват. А старинный маленький город Котор – must seen для охотников за историческими достопримечательностями.

Если вы окажитесь вблизи Пераста, непременно стоит посетить рукотворный остров, узнать от гида историю Госпа-од-Шкрпьела, прогуляться по старому городу с многочисленными церквями, палаццо. Рекомендуем посетить бывшую столицу Цетине – культурный и исторический центр. Тут можно посетить уникальные музеи, монастыри, попробовать оригинальный местный хлеб, рыбу и сыр.

Конечно же, думая, куда лучше поехать в Черногории, не забывайте про главный магнит для туристов – Будву. Прекрасные пляжи и множество мест для ночных тусовок, террасы кафе с живописным видом на горы и море, знаменитая статуя девочки в грациозной позе.

Туристическая жемчужина адриатического моря

Черногорцы и иностранные инвесторы вкладывают достаточно средств в развитие туристической инфраструктуры. А солнечная погода тут 260 дней в году. При таких условиях точно стоит приехать в эту страну! Вам не придется оформлять визу, поскольку для посещения гражданам РФ достаточно иметь загранпаспорт.

Вы можете выбрать наиболее подходящие маршруты, куда можно поехать в Черногории с детьми, со своей второй половинкой, для экстремальных развлечений, гастрономических экспериментов или посещения клубов. Приезжайте в разгар туристического сезона, чтобы понежиться в самой теплой воде, или, когда наплыв отдыхающих спадает, для уединенного спокойного отдыха. Чтобы выбрать курорт в Черногории, куда лучше поехать в любой сезон, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте!





Комментарии

Оставить комментарий

Ваше имя

Ваш email

Ваш отзыв

Прикрепить фото (зажмите ctrl для выбора нескольких фото, не более 5-ти)